DEUTSCH

2020

A Course in Consciousness
Portugal (June)
Heft (July)

_________________________________________

Lightlanguage I, II

12. – 16. February
Fee: 575 (350 when repeating)
see www.auf-heft.de  for lodging

Registration

_________________________________________

Lightlanguage I, II, III

Lightlanguage I and II

4. – 8. September
Fee: 575 (350 when repeating)

Lightlanguage III

9. – 17. September

Fee: 1430 (720 when repeating)
see www.auf-heft.de  for board and lodging

Registration

_________________________________________

Harvest Moon Ceremony

Thursday, October 1
6:30 pm – 10:00 pm

see www.auf-heft.de  for board and lodging

early bird fee available until 9.8.2019: € 95
registration fee from 10.8.2019: € 100

Registration

_________________________________________

Initiations

Friday, October 2, 10:00 am – Monday, October 5, 6:00 pm

see www.auf-heft.de  for board and lodging

early bird fee available until 10.8.2019: € 540 (€ 410 when repeating)
registration fee from 11.8.2019: € 605 (€ 475 when repeating

Registration

_________________________________________

Cosmic Man / Cosmic Woman ONLINE

Cosmic Man:
Wednesdays at 5pm CET / 4pm UTC / 11am EDT/ 8am PDT
14. 21. October, 2020
18. 25. November, 2020
16. December, 2020
13. 20. 27. January 2021

Cosmic Woman:
Moon-days at 5pm CET / 4pm UTC / 11am EDT/ 8am PDT
12. 19. October, 2020
16. 23. November, 2020
14. December, 2020
11. 18. 25. January 2021

Cost: € 423 / £ 396

Registration

______________________________________

Lightlanguage I, II

Thursday, 26.11.20 10 am – Monday, 30.11.20 6pm

Heilzentrum Burgwindheim
(Near Würzburg / Nürnberg / Bamberg)
Fee: € 575 (€ 350 when repeating)

Registration


2021

OI in Scotland

Sunday, April 11 – Sunday, April 25

registration fee until 1.4.2020: € 3999 (€ 3000 when repeating)
registration fee until NEW 1.12.2020: € 4500 (€ 3300 when repeating)
registration fee from 1.1.2021: € 4950 (€ 3600 when repeating)
Payment in instalments is possible.

Airport transfer, board and lodging all included!

Registration

_________________________________________

Initiations

Friday, September 17, 10:00 am – Monday, September 21, 6:00 pm

see www.auf-heft.de  for board and lodging

_________________________________________

Harvest Moon Ceremony

Tuesday, September 22
6:30 pm – 10:00 pm

_________________________________________


All courses are in english.

_________________________________________

Private Sessions

In person sessions available before and after events
Telefon and web sessions available worldwide
160 € per session

Registration