DEUTSCH

2018

Feelings 

Germany / Heft near Munich and Rosenheim
November 22 – 25, 2018
Day of arrival: Thursday. Dinner 7pm
Departure: Sunday 6 pm

see www.auf-heft.de  for board and lodging

registration fee until 19.10.2018: € 385 (€ 200 when repeating)
registration fee from 20.10.2018: € 480 (€ 240 when repeating)

Register here Now

————————————————————————————

2019

Cosmic Man

8-week webinar
January, 2019

Register here


Feelings

March 14 – 17
Day of arrival: Thursday. Dinner 7pm
Departure: Sunday 6 pm

see www.auf-heft.de  for board and lodging

Register here


Lightlanguage I, II, III

Lightlanguage I: Wednesday, March 20
Lightlanguage II: Thursday, March 21 – Sunday, March 24
Lightlanguage III: Tuesday, March 26 – Friday, April 5

see www.auf-heft.de  for lodging

Register here

 


At the Women’s Fire

May 22 – 26
Day of arrival: Wednesday. Dinner 6 pm
Departure: Sunday 2 pm

see www.auf-heft.de  for board and lodging

Register here


Cosmic Woman

8-week webinar
May 30 – July 18 every Thursday 8pm

Register here


Harvest Moon Ceremony

Friday, September 13
6:30 pm – 10:00 pm

see www.auf-heft.de  for board and lodging

Register here


Initiations

Saturday, September 14, 10:00 am – Tuesday, September 17, 6:00 pm

see www.auf-heft.de  for board and lodging

Register here


OI – in Scotland
Sunday, September 29 – Sunday, October 13

Register here


All courses are in english.

————————————————————————————

Private Sessions

In person sessions available before and after events
Telefon and web sessions available worldwide
160 € per session

————————————————————————————

Payment is per bank transfer. Contact us for other options.

We generally ask for a € 50 deposit upon registration.  For registrations less than five weeks before the course, a deposit of € 100 is required. Deposits are non-refundable.